UPCOMING GUESTS ON "THE LATE LATE SHOW with CRAIG FERGUSON" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 4/12 – 4/25

 

(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman")

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

Thursday, April 12          Director Judd Apatow; singer Katherine Jenkins (n)

Friday, April 13              Actor Sean Hayes; actress Lena Dunham (n)

Monday, April 16           Comedian Kathy Griffin (n)

Tuesday, April 17          Actor Kevin Kline; actress Alice Eve (n)

Wednesday, April 18     Actor Michael Sheen; author Michael Ian Black (n)

Thursday, April 19         Actress Kelly Preston; author Joel Stein (n)

Friday, April 20             Actress Emily Deschanel; actor Jerry Ferrara (n)

*Monday, April 23       Actor Joel McHale; comedy by Dan Boulger

*Tuesday, April 24      Reality TV personality Carson Kressley; comedy by Ramin Nazir

*Wednesday, April 25 Actress Carol Burnett; host Phil Keoghan from the CBS reality series “The Amazing Race

 

On the Web:  http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/

RATING:  TV-14-D (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

*     *     *

Press Contact:

Sienna Sanders 818-655-1582  sienna.sanders@cbs.com