Press Release < back to list
02.10.2012

UPCOMING GUESTS ON THE "LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK

Monday through Friday, 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

Friday, Feb. 10 Actor David Spade from the CBS comedy series “Rules of Engagement”; musical guest Betty Wright (n)

 

*Monday, Feb. 13 Actress Reese Witherspoon; actor Michael Weatherly from the CBS drama series “NCIS”; a Top Ten List with 10 of the 2012 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit models and the reveal of the 2012 cover model; musical guests Kasabian (n)

 

Tuesday, Feb. 14 Actress Viola Davis; the 2012 Sports Illustrated Swimsuit cover model; musical guests Mark Ronson, Erykah Badu, Zigaboo Modeliste and members of the Dap Kings (n)

 

Wednesday, Feb. 15 Comedian/talk show host Jon Stewart; musical guest Yelawolf with Kid Rock (n)

 

Thursday, Feb. 16 Comedian Joan Rivers; actor Andrew Lincoln (n)

 

Friday, Feb. 17 Actress Kristen Wiig; musical guest Butch Walker & the Black Widows (n)

 

Monday, Feb. 20 Animal expert Jack Hanna; actor Jesse Tyler Ferguson (n)

 

Tuesday, Feb. 21 Actor Alec Baldwin; musical guest Eric Hutchinson (n)

 

Wednesday, Feb. 22 Actor Paul Rudd; musical guests Heartless Bastards (n)

 

Thursday, Feb. 23 Guests TBA

 

Friday, Feb. 24 Comedian Nick Griffin; musical guests We Are Augustines (n)

 

RATING: TV-PG (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

 

Photos available at www.cbspressexpress.com

 

Official CBS Web site:  http://www.cbs.com/late_night/late_show/

 

Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/Letterman

 

Twitter:  http://twitter/#!/Late_Show

 

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/CBSTweet

 

*     *     *