Press Release back to list
07.16.2012

UPCOMING GUESTS ON THE "LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK

 

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

Friday, July 13 Actor Mark Wahlberg; Formula One racing star Sebastian Vettel; musical guests Black Box Revelation

 

Monday, July 16 Actor Michael Caine; comedian Gallagher; musical guest Nas (n)

 

*Tuesday, July 17 Comedian Roseanne Barr; actress Aubrey Plaza; musical guests JEFF the Brotherhood (n)

 

Wednesday, July 18 Actress Kyra Sedgwick; musical guests Red Wanting Blue (n)

 

Thursday, July 19 Actor Woody Harrelson; musical guests Grafitti6 (n)

 

*Friday, July 20 Actor Alec Baldwin; musical guest Michael Kiwanuka

 

Monday, July 23 Actor Will Ferrell; musical guest Rufus Wainwright (n)

 

Tuesday, July 24 Actor Zach Galifianakis; musical guest Allen Stone (n)

 

Wednesday, July 25 Actor Jonah Hill; musical guest Milo Greene (n)

 

Thursday, July 26 Actor Joel McHale; musical guests Passion Pit (n)

 

RATING: TV-PG (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

 

Photos available at www.cbspressexpress.com

 

Official CBS Web site:  http://www.cbs.com/late_night/late_show/

 

Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/Letterman

 

Twitter:  http://twitter/#!/Late_Show

 

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/CBSTweet

 

*     *     *

 

Press Contact: Kim Izzo-Emmet  212-975-3820 krizzo-emmet@cbs.com

 

Photo Contact: Jeffrey Staab    212-975-4107 jrstaab@cbs.com

 

 

 

http://bit.ly/NTD9i5

Press:

Kim Izzo-Emmet
212-975-3820
krizzo-emmet@cbs.com

 

Photo:

Jeffrey Staab
212-975-4107
jrstaab@cbs.com