Press Release < back to list
07.23.2012

UPCOMING GUESTS ON "THE LATE LATE SHOW with CRAIG FERGUSON" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 7/23-8/3

 

(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman")

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

Monday, July 23             Actor George Hamilton; actress Julie Gonzalo (n)

Tuesday, July 24            Actress Minnie Driver; comedian Colin Mochrie (n)

Wednesday, July 25       Actor Matthew McConaughey; comedy by Brian Scolaro (n)

Thursday, July 26           Actor Emile Hirsch; reality TV personality Ariel Tweto (n)

*Friday, July 27              Actor Vince Vaughn (n)

Monday, July 30             Actress Emma Roberts; comedian Paula Poundstone (n)

Tuesday, July 31            Actress Rosie Perez (n)

*Wednesday, August 1 Actress Selma Blair; MythBuster Adam Savage (n)

*Thursday, August 2     Emails with actress Rashida Jones; actress Julie Delpy

*Friday, August 3          Actor Edward Norton; actress Malin Akerman (n)

 

On the Web:  http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/

RATING:  TV-14-D (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)


*     *     *

Press Contact:

Sienna Sanders    818-655-1582    sienna.sanders@cbs.com

Press:

Sienna Sanders
818-655-1582
sienna.sanders@cbs.com