Press Release back to list
10.09.2012

UPCOMING GUESTS ON THE "LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 10/9-10/23

 

Monday through Friday, 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

Tuesday, Oct. 9       Actor Kevin James; comedian Chris Elliott; musical guest Miguel (n)

*Wednesday, Oct. 10 Actress Salma Hayek Pinault; actor Nick Offerman; musical guests KISS (n)

*Thursday, Oct. 11  Actress Lucy Liu from the CBS drama series “Elementary”; musical guests Daughter (n)

Friday, Oct. 12         Actor John Goodman; comedian Jeff Altman; musical guests Jamey Johnson with Alison Krauss (n)

Monday, Oct. 15      Actress Kaley Cuoco from the CBS comedy series “The Big Bang Theory”; Stupid Human Tricks; musical guests The Whigs

Tuesday, Oct. 16      Actor Steve Martin; musical guest Gotye

Wednesday, Oct. 17 Talk show host Stephen Colbert; medium/reality television star Theresa Caputo; musical guest Martha Wash

Thursday, Oct. 18      President Barack Obama

Friday, Oct. 19          Actress Tina Fey; former Republican Presidential candidate Rick Santorum

*Monday, Oct. 22     Actor Tom Hanks; musical guest Tony Bennett (n)

*Tuesday, Oct. 23    Musician Taylor Swift (n)

 

RATING: TV-PG (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

 

Photos available at www.cbspressexpress.com

Official CBS Website:  http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_show/

Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/Letterman

Twitter:  http://twitter/#!/Late_Show

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/CBSTweet

 

*     *     *

 

Press Contact: Kim Izzo-Emmet  212-975-3820 krizzo-emmet@cbs.com

Photo Contact: Jeffrey Staab    212-975-4107 jrstaab@cbs.com

Press:

Kim Izzo-Emmet
212-975-3820
krizzo-emmet@cbs.com

 

Photo:

Jeffrey Staab
212-975-4107
jrstaab@cbs.com