Press Release back to list
11.26.2012

UPCOMING GUESTS ON "THE LATE LATE SHOW WITH CRAIG FERGUSON" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 11/26 – 12/7

(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman")

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

Monday, Nov. 26       Actress Lily Tomlin; actor Matthew Gray Gubler from the CBS drama series “Criminal Minds” (n)

Tuesday, Nov. 27       Actor James Marsden; actress Daniela Ruah from the CBS drama series “NCIS: Los Angeles”; comedy by Cory Kahaney (n)

Wednesday, Nov. 28  Comedian Lewis Black; actress Karen Gillan; music by LP (n)

Thursday, Nov. 29      Actress Kristin Davis; actor Nat Faxon (n)

Friday, Nov. 30          Comedian Tim Meadows; actress Mayim Bialik from the CBS comedy series “The Big Bang Theory” (n)

*Monday, Dec. 3      Richie Sambora as The Late Late Show House Band; animator Seth MacFarlane; model Miranda Kerr from the CBS special “Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show” (n)

*Tuesday, Dec. 4      Richie Sambora as The Late Late Show House Band; actress Reba McEntire (n)

*Wednesday, Dec. 5 Richie Sambora as The Late Late Show House Band (n)

*Thursday, Dec. 6     Richie Sambora as The Late Late Show House Band; actor Denis Leary (n)

*Friday, Dec. 7         Richie Sambora as The Late Late Show House Band; actress Julie Delpy (n)

 

On the Web:  http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/

RATING:  TV-14-D (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

 

*     *     *

 

Press Contact:

Sienna Sanders 818-655-1582  sienna.sanders@cbs.com

Press:

Sienna Sanders
818-655-1582
sienna.sanders@cbs.com