Press Release < back to list
12.05.2012

UPCOMING GUESTS ON "THE LATE LATE SHOW with CRAIG FERGUSON" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 12/5 – 12/19

(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman")

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

*Wednesday, Dec. 5     Richie Sambora as The Late Late Show House Band; actress Cheryl Hines; NPR host Peter Sagal (n)

Thursday, Dec. 6          Richie Sambora as The Late Late Show House Band; actor Denis Leary (n)

Friday, Dec. 7              Richie Sambora as The Late Late Show House Band; actress Julie Delpy; actor Lamorne Morris (n)

Monday, Dec. 10          Actress Kristen Stewart; author Sloane Crosley; performance by Terry Fator (n)

Tuesday, Dec. 11         Actress Betty White; actress Morena Baccarin; comedian Dylan Moran (n)

Wednesday, Dec. 12    Actor Chris O’Dowd; actress Beth Behrs from the CBS comedy series “2 Broke Girls” (n)

Thursday, Dec. 13        TV host Howie Mandel; actress Olivia Williams (n)

Friday, Dec. 14            Actor Bradley Cooper; chef Wolfgang Puck (n)

*Monday, Dec. 17       Actress Sarah Chalke; author Anne Rice (n)

*Tuesday, Dec. 18      Actor Don Johnson; reality TV personality Brad Goreski (n)

*Wednesday, Dec. 19 Producer Judd Apatow; actress Joanne Froggatt (n)

 

On the Web:  http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/ 

RATING:  TV-14-D (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)


*     *     *

Press Contact:

Sienna Sanders 818-655-1582  sienna.sanders@cbs.com

Press:

Sienna Sanders
818-655-1582
sienna.sanders@cbs.com