Press Release back to list
03.11.2013

UPCOMING GUESTS ON "THE LATE LATE SHOW with CRAIG FERGUSON" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 3/11 – 3/22

(Monday through Friday, 12:37-1:37 AM, ET/PT,

Following Broadcasts of the "Late Show with David Letterman")

 

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule, (n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

*Monday, March 11         Actor George Hamilton; actress Jessica Lucas (n)

Tuesday, March 12         Actress Minnie Driver; actor Ben Schwartz (n)

Wednesday, March 13    Actress Olivia Wilde; actor Windell Middlebrooks (n)

Thursday, March 14        Actress Monica Potter; sports radio host Jim Rome (n)

Friday, March 15             Actress Megan Mullally (n)

*Monday, March 18       Actor Seth Green (n)

*Tuesday, March 19      Actress Michelle Monoghan (n)

*Wednesday, March 20 Actor Aaron Eckhart; musician Kellie Pickler (n)

*Thursday, March 21     Producer Quentin Tarantino

*Friday, March 22          Actor Bradley Cooper; chef Wolfgang Puck

 

On the Web:  http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_late_show/ 

RATING:  TV-14-D (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

 

*     *     *

 

Press Contact:

Sienna Sanders 818-655-1582  sienna.sanders@cbs.com

Press:

Sienna Sanders
818-655-1582
sienna.sanders@cbs.com