Press Release back to list
05.21.2013

UPCOMING GUESTS ON THE "LATE SHOW with DAVID LETTERMAN" ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK, 5/21-6/6

Monday through Friday, 11:35 PM-12:37 AM, ET/PT

(*Denotes changes and/or additions to previous schedule

(n) Denotes new broadcast)

 

Tuesday, May 21                   Piedmont Bird Callers; actor Jason Bateman; musical guest John Fogerty (n)

Wednesday, May 22              Actor Woody Harrelson; comedian Tommy Johnagin; musical guest John Fogerty with Dawes (n)

Thursday, May 23                  Actor Harrison Ford; actress Rita Wilson; musical guest Jake Bugg

*Friday, May 24                    Actor Jon Hamm; magician Ricky Jay; musical guests The So So Glos

Monday, May 27                    Talk show legend Regis Philbin; a performance from the Broadway musical “Cinderella”

Tuesday, May 28                 Reality television star Paris Hilton; Miriam Tucker, a woman who swallowed a diamond; musical guests Atlas Genius

Wednesday, May 29             Actress Kate Hudson; fired North Dakota news anchor A.J. Clemente; musical guest Selena Gomez

Thursday, May 30                 Stupid Pet Tricks; actor Tobey Maguire; musical guest Tom Odell

Friday, May 31                     Talk show host Chelsea Handler; comedian Ross Bennett; musical guests Yeah Yeah Yeahs

*Monday, June 3              Actor Neil Patrick Harris from the CBS comedy series “How I Met Your Mother” and host of “The 67th Annual TONY Awards®”; 2013 Indianapolis 500 winner; musical guest Frank Turner (n)

*Tuesday, June 4                Actor Nathan Fillion; comedian John Oliver; musical guests Local Natives (n)

*Wednesday, June 5          Musician John Mellencamp and author Stephen King; musical guests Queens of the Stone Age (n)

*Thursday, June 6              Actor Vince Vaughn; musical guests Queens of the Stone Age (n)

 

RATING: TV-PG (Rating may change on day of broadcast due to specific subject matter.)

 

Photos available at www.cbspressexpress.com

Official CBS Website: http://www.cbs.com/shows/late_show/

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Letterman

Twitter: http://twitter/#!/Late_Show

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/CBSTweet

 

*    *    *

 

Press Contact: Kim Izzo-Emmet 212-975-3820 krizzo-emmet@cbs.com

Photo Contact: Jeffrey Staab      212-975-4107 jrstaab@cbs.com

Press:

Kim Izzo-Emmet
212-975-3820
krizzo-emmet@cbs.com

 

Photo:

Jeffrey Staab
212-975-4107
jrstaab@cbs.com