Press Release back to list
02.20.2018

NEW TRAILER FOR SEASON TWO OF CBS ALL ACCESS' THE GOOD FIGHT

Season Two of THE GOOD FIGHT Premieres

Sunday, March 4 on CBS All Access

 

 

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE *UNCENSORED* NEW TRAILER

 

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE CENSORED NEW TRAILER

 

 

In season two of THE GOOD FIGHT, the world is going insane, and the Chicago murder rate is on the rise. Amidst the insanity, Diane, Lucca, Maia and the rest of the law firm find themselves under psychological assault when a client at another firm kills his lawyer for overcharging. After a copycat murder, the firm begins to look at its own clients suspiciously. Meanwhile, Diane battles with a new partner at the firm, Liz Reddick-Lawrence (Audra McDonald); Maia becomes tougher after her parents’ scandal puts her on trial; and Lucca is brought back into Colin’s orbit.

 

The series, from “The Good Wife” creators Robert and Michelle King, stars Christine Baranski, Cush Jumbo, Rose Leslie, Delroy Lindo, Audra McDonald, Sarah Steele, Justin Bartha, Michael Boatman and Nyambi Nyambi.

 

Robert and Michelle King serve as showrunners and executive producers of the series, which they co-created with Phil Alden Robinson. Ridley Scott, David W. Zucker, Liz Glotzer and Brooke Kennedy also serve as executive producers. The series is produced by CBS Television Studios in association with Scott Free Productions and King Size Productions. The series is distributed worldwide by CBS Studios International.

 

Season two of THE GOOD FIGHT premieres Sunday, March 4 on CBS All Access.

All new episodes of THE GOOD FIGHT will be released weekly on Sundays exclusively for CBS All Access subscribers.

Click here for the season two key art and more press materials on THE GOOD FIGHT
Click here for more information on THE GOOD FIGHT 
To sign up for
CBS All Access, please visit: www.cbs.com/allaccess

Facebook: @thegoodfightCBS

Twitter: @thegoodfight

Instagram: @thegoodfightCBS

 

CBS All Access Contacts:

Morgan Seal 646-424-4321 morgan.seal@cbsi.com

Nikki Kozel 646-472-3948 nikki.kozel@cbsi.com

 

CBS Television Studios Contacts:

Lauri Metrose 818-655-7223 lauri.metrose@cbs.com

Elizabeth Rolnik 212-975-1553 elizabeth.rolnik@cbs.com

Arpi Ketendjian 818-655-7221 arpi.ketendjian@cbs.com

 

Photo Contact:

Lisette Azar 828-655-7219 lisette.azar@cbsi.com

 

Press:

Morgan Seal
646-424-4321
morgan.seal@cbsi.com

Nikki Kozel
646-472-3948
nikki.kozel@cbsi.com

 

CBS Television Studios:

Lauri Metrose
818-655-7223
lauri.metrose@cbs.com

Arpi Ketendjian
818-655-7221
arpi.ketendjian@cbs.com

Elizabeth Rolnik
212-975-1553
elizabeth.rolnik@cbs.com

 

Photo:

Lisette Azar
818-655-7219
lisette.azar@cbsi.com