About the Show

October 2019

STAR TREK: PICARD features Sir Patrick Stewart reprising his iconic role as Jean-Luc Picard, which he played for seven seasons on “Star Trek: The Next Generation.” The new series will follow this iconic character into the next chapter of his life. Alongside Stewart, STAR TREK: PICARD will also star Isa Briones, Santiago Cabrera, Michelle Hurd, Alison Pill, Harry Treadaway and Evan Evagora.

STAR TREK: PICARD will stream exclusively on CBS All Access in the United States and will be distributed concurrently internationally by CBS Studios International on Amazon Prime Video in more than 200 countries and territories and in Canada on Bell Media’s CTV Sci-Fi Channel and OTT service Crave.

ON AIR:

Premieres Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020 on CBS All Access in the U.S.

FORMAT:

Drama/Sci-Fi (Filmed in HD)

STARRING:

Sir Patrick Stewart

(Jean-Luc Picard)

 

Alison Pill

(Agnes Jurati)

 

Isa Briones

(Dahj)

 

Evan Evagora

(Elnor)

 

Michelle Hurd

(Raffi Musiker)

 

Santiago Cabrera

(Cristobal Rios)

 

Harry Treadaway

(Narek)

 

 

 

SPECIAL GUEST STARS:

Brent Spiner

(Data)

 

Jonathan Del Arco

(Hugh)

 

Jonathan Frakes

(William Riker)

 

Jeri Ryan

(Seven of Nine)

 

Marina Sirtis

(Deanna Troi)

PRODUCED BY:

CBS Television Studios in association with Secret Hideout and Roddenberry Entertainment

EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS:

Alex Kurtzman, Michael Chabon, Akiva Goldsman, James Duff, Patrick Stewart, Heather Kadin, Rod Roddenberry and Trevor Roth

For press information and photos visit: www.cbspressexpress.com/cbs-all-access/shows/star-trek-picard

#StarTrekPicard

Facebook: @StarTrekCBS

Twitter: @StarTrekCBS

Instagram: @StarTrekCBS

* * *

CBS All Access Press Contacts:

Morgan Seal

646-424-4321

morgan.seal@cbsi.com

Nikki Kozel

646-472-3948

nikki.kozel@cbsi.com

CBS Television Studios Press Contacts:

Jennifer Verti

818-655-7218

jennifer.verti@cbs.com

Bonnie Kim

818-655-7217

bonnie.kim@cbs.com

Photo Contact:

Lisette Azar

818-655-7219

lisette.azar@cbsi.com

Press:

Morgan Seal
646-424-4321
morgan.seal@cbsi.com

Nikki Kozel
646-472-3948
nikki.kozel@cbsi.com

Jennifer Verti
818-655-7218
Jennifer.Verti@cbs.com

 

CBS Television Studios:

Arpi Ketendjian
818-655-7221
arpi.ketendjian@cbs.com

 

Photo:

Lisette Azar
818-655-7219
lisette.azar@cbsi.com