Press Release back to list
03.20.2017

BULL AND CHUNK’S BOND IS TESTED WHEN BULL HELPS THE PRIME SUSPECT IN THE MURDER OF CHUNK’S FASHION MENTOR, ON “BULL,” TUESDAY, APRIL 4

Paulina Porizkova Guest Stars as Nella Wester, Chunk’s Fashion Mentor

J. Alexander, Simon Doonan and Jessica Perez Guest Star as Themselves

Dressed to Kill” – Bull and Chunk’s bond is tested when Bull helps the prime suspect in the murder of Chunk’s fashion mentor, Nella Wester (Paulina Porizkova), a model-turned-designer who was killed during her own runway show, on BULL, Tuesday, April 4 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. J. Alexander, Simon Doonan and Jessica Perez guest star as themselves.

CHEAT TWEET: 1 fashionaBULL episode! @paulinaporizkov @MissJAlexander @simondoonan & @JessLPerez guest star on @BullCBS 4/4 9pm http://bit.ly/2ntxhr3

REGULAR CAST:

Michael Weatherly

(Dr. Jason Bull)

 

Freddy Rodriguez

(Benny Colón)

 

Geneva Carr

(Marissa Morgan)

 

Jaime Lee Kirchner

(Danny James)

 

Annabelle Attanasio

(Cable McCrory)

 

Christopher Jackson

(Chunk Palmer)

 

GUEST CAST:

TBA

 

WRITTEN BY: Ashley Gable

DIRECTED BY: Larry Teng

GENRE: Drama

Photos are available at: http://cbspressexpress.com

Official CBS website: http://www.cbs.com/Bull

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BullCBS

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BullCBS

Instagram: @BullCBS

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/CBS

Cast and Executive Producers on Twitter:

Michael Weatherly

@M_Weatherly

 

Freddy Rodriguez

@FreddyRdriguez

 

Geneva Carr

@Go_Carr_Go

 

Annabelle Attanasio

@annabelllllleee

 

Chris Jackson

@ChrisisSingin

 

Dr. Phil McGraw

@DrPhil

 

Jay McGraw

@JayMcGraw

 

Mark Goffman

@markgoffman

 

Cast and Executive Producers on Instagram:

Michael Weatherly

@michaelmweatherly

 

Freddy Rodriguez

@freddyrodriguezofficial

 

Geneva Carr

@go_carr_go

 

Annabelle Attanasio

@ annabelllllle

 

Christopher Jackson

@cjack930

 

Dr. Phil McGraw

@drphil

 

* * *

Press Contacts:

Noelle Llewellyn

Noelle.Llewellyn@cbs.com

212-975-4574

Steven Feldman

Steven.Feldman2@cbs.com

212-975-7931

Kristen Hall

Kristen.Hall@cbs.com

818-655-7237

Elizabeth Rolnik

Elizabeth.Rolnik@cbs.com

212-975-1553

Photo Contacts:

Kathleen Holloway

kholloway@cbs.com

212-975-8533

Amanda Beane

Amanda.Beane@cbs.com

818-655-1545