Press Release back to list
05.15.2018

**MEDIA ADVISORY**

WHAT: CBS is offering LISTEN ONLY teleconference access to CBS’ Annual Upfront Press Briefing

WHEN: Wednesday, May 16 (9:00 AM, ET; 8:00 AM, CT; 6:00 AM, PT)

WHO: CBS Executives will present and discuss CBS’ fall schedule

HOW: Please RSVP to Jordan Kowalski at jordan.kowalski@cbs.com

***Please note that there will be a REPLAY OPTION for this call all day on Wednesday as of 1:00 PM, ET; 12:00 PM, CT; 10:00 AM, PT. For the replay number and password (which is different from the number for the live call), please also contact Jordan Kowalski at jordan.kowalski@cbs.com.