Press Release back to list
03.09.2017

THE GROUP DECIDES TO TAKE UP A COLLECTION TO PAY FOR FRANCO’S MEDICAL EXPENSES WHEN HE’S HURT AT WORK AND DOESN’T HAVE INSURANCE, ON “SUPERIOR DONUTS,” MONDAY, MARCH 20

        “Man Without a Health Plan” – The group decides to take up a collection to pay for Franco’s medical expenses when he’s hurt at work and doesn’t have insurance. Also, Tush experiences unusual side effects when he participates in an experimental drug trial, on SUPERIOR DONUTS, Monday, March 20 (9:00-9:30 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

CHEAT TWEET: The group chips in to help Man Without a Health Plan Franco when he’s hurt at work @SuperiorDonuts 3/20 9 PM #CBS http://bit.ly/2mqCvCF

REGULAR CAST:

Judd Hirsch (Arthur Przybyszewski)

Jermaine Fowler (Franco Wicks)

Katey Sagal (Randy DeLuca)

David Koechner (Carl “Tush” Tushinski)

Maz Jobrani (Fawz)

Anna Baryshnikov (Maya)

Darien Sills-Evans (James Jordan)

Rell Battle (Sweatpants)

GUEST CAST:

Jim O’Heir (Gary)

Sachin Bhatt (Bill)

Desi Dennis-Dylan (Customer)

Vladimir Perez (Paramedic)

WRITTEN BY: Hugh Moore

DIRECTED BY: Mark Cendrowski

GENRE: Comedy

Photos are available on www.cbspressexpress.com

Official CBS website: www.cbs.com/shows/superior-donuts

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SuperiorDonuts

Twitter: @SuperiorDonuts

Instagram: @SuperiorDonuts

CBS Twitter: @CBSTweet

Cast on Twitter:

Jermaine Fowler @jermaineFOWLER

Katey Sagal @KateySagal

David Koechner @DavidKoechner

Maz Jobrani @MazJobrani

Anna Baryshnikov @annabaryshnikov

Darien Sills-Evans @dasefatcap

Rell Battle @RellBattle

Cast on Instagram:

Jermaine Fowler @jermainefowler

Katey Sagal @kateylous

David Koechner @davidkoechner

Maz Jobrani @mazjobrani

Anna Baryshnikov @annabaryshnikov

Darien Sills-Evans @dasefatcap

Rell Battle @dopewinters

* * *

Press Contacts:

Tracey Raab          818-655-1590 tracey.raab@cbs.com

Shawna Malcom    818-655-1589 shawna.malcom@cbs.com

Lauren Grossman  818-655-7241 lauren.grossman@cbs.com

Photo Contacts:

Gaye Ann Bruno    818-655-1542 gayeann.bruno@cbs.com

Kathleen Holloway 212-975-8533 kholloway@cbs.com

Press:

Tracey Raab
818-655-1590
tracey.raab@cbs.com

Shawna Malcom
818-655-1589
shawna.malcom@cbs.com

 

Photo:

Gaye Ann Bruno
818-655-1542
gayeann.bruno@cbs.com

Kathleen Holloway
212-975-8533
kholloway@cbs.com