About the Show




The Emmy® Award-winning syndicated talk show returns for its tenth season on Tuesday, September 12, 2017. The Doctors has offered the most timely, topical and practical health, wellness and lifestyle information on daytime television since 2008.


Season 10 will be anchored by ER physician Dr. Travis Stork, plastic and reconstructive surgeon Dr. Andrew Ordon, and OB/GYN Dr. Nita Landry. Professionals from across the health and wellness spectrum will visit daily as the show continues to delve into real life stories, provide sought after answers, interventions and care.


As always, viewers will get newsworthy exclusives and see numerous follow-ups with guests they met in seasons past, many of whom had life-changing or life-saving procedures.


More products and treatments than ever will be investigated in the franchise segment, “Put It To The Test” and the interactive and popular “Word Of The Day Giveaway” returns. As has been the habit for nine successful seasons, The Doctors will continue to provide the most tangible, useful tips and takeaway delivered on daytime television.


The Doctors has been recognized for excellence with the Emmy® Award for Outstanding Talk Show/Informative in 2010 and was nominated again in 2016, bringing its nominations to six in this category. The co-hosts were also nominated for Outstanding Talk Show Host in 2011 and 2012. The show has received numerous accolades from the medical community, including the Crystal Cross Humanitarian Award from the American Red Cross and a PRISM Award. Other award nominations include for The Gracies Award, The Real Screen Award and a PR News Platinum PR Award.


Taped in front of a live studio audience in Hollywood, The Doctors is produced by Stage 29 Productions and distributed by CBS Television Distribution. Jay McGraw, Carla Pennington, Patricia Ciano and Dr. Phil McGraw are executive producers.





Follow the show:

Web: thedoctorstv.com

Facebook: Facebook/TheDoctors

Twitter: Twitter/TheDoctors

Instagram: Instagram/TheDoctorsTV



Kate Cafaro

Miquela Fiori