Press Release back to list
10.16.2017

BULL TRAVELS TO A SMALL TOWN ON A PERSONAL MISSION TO HELP HIS HIGH SCHOOL SWEETHEART SUE A LOCAL FACTORY SHE BELIEVES IS MAKING RESIDENTS ILL, ON “BULL,” TUESDAY, OCT. 31

“The Exception to the Rule” – Bull travels to a small town on a personal mission to help his high school sweetheart, Allison (Ali Marsh), sue a local factory that she believes is making residents ill by contaminating the water, on BULL, Tuesday, Oct. 31 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.

CHEAT TWEET: It’s an emotional case 4 Bull when his high school sweetheart needs his help @BullCBS 10/31 9pm #CBS http://bit.ly/2yreI9W

REGULAR CAST:

Michael Weatherly

(Dr. Jason Bull)

Freddy Rodriguez

(Benny Colón)

Geneva Carr

(Marissa Morgan)

Jaime Lee Kirchner

(Danny James)

Annabelle Attanasio

(Cable McCrory)

Christopher Jackson

(Chunk Palmer)

GUEST CAST:

Michael Bonini

(Zack Burnam)

Ali Marsh

(Allison Burnam)

Clark Jackson

(Preston Dunn)

Matt Cassidy

(Brian)

Stephen Medvidick

(Mark)

Christina Nieves

(Rachel)

Stephanie Berry

(Judge Franklin)

Lauren Brickman

(Madeline Fox)

Sincée Daniels

(Juror 23)

Chris Roberts

(Juror 42)

Bernadette Quigley

(Juror 1)

WRITTEN BY: Michael Peterson

DIRECTED BY: Dan Lerner

GENRE: Drama

Photos are available at: http://cbspressexpress.com

Official CBS website: http://www.cbs.com/Bull

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BullCBS

Twitter: http://twitter.com/BullCBS

Instagram: @BullCBS

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/CBS

Cast on Twitter:

Michael Weatherly

@M_Weatherly

Freddy Rodriguez

@FreddyRdriguez

Geneva Carr

@Go_Carr_Go

Annabelle Attanasio

@annabelllllleee

Christopher Jackson

@ChrisisSingin

Cast on Instagram:

Michael Weatherly

@michaelmweatherly

Freddy Rodriguez

@freddyrodriguezofficial

Geneva Carr

@go_carr_go

Annabelle Attanasio

@annabelllllle

Christopher Jackson

@cjack930

* * *

Press Contacts:

Noelle Llewellyn

212-975-4574

Noelle.Llewellyn@cbs.com

Steven Feldman

212-975-7931

Steven.Feldman2@cbs.com

Kristen Hall

818-655-7237

Kristen.Hall@cbs.com

Elizabeth Rolnik

212-975-1553

Elizabeth.Rolnik@cbs.com

Photo Contacts:

Kathleen Holloway

212-975-8533

kholloway@cbs.com

Michele Crowe

212-975-3265

Michele.crowe@cbs.com