About the Special

THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW” HEADS TO

PARIS FOR THE FIRST TIME, FOR BROADCAST MONDAY, DEC. 5, ON CBS

For the first time, the Victoria’s Secret Angels will be filmed in Paris for THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW, to be broadcast Monday, Dec. 5 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.  The world’s most celebrated fashion show will be seen in more than 190 countries.

Merging fashion, fantasy and entertainment, the lingerie runway show will include pink carpet interviews, model profiles, a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the show in the City of Lights and musical performances that will be announced at a later date.

The all-star line-up of Victoria’s Secret Angels will include returning favorites Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio, Lily Aldridge, Elsa Hosk, Jasmine Tookes, Josephine Skriver, Lais Ribeiro, Martha Hunt, Romee Strijd, Sara Sampaio, Stella Maxwell and Taylor Hill, as well as new faces. 

THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW is being produced by Done and Dusted, Inc. Edward G. Razek, Monica Mitro, Ian Stewart and Hamish Hamilton are the executive producers. Hamish Hamilton is the director.

CHEAT TWEET: Ooh la la! #VSFashionShow heads 2 Paris 4 the 1st time. Celebrate the holidays w #VSAngels 12/5 @VictoriasSecret #CBS (Link to release)

CBS Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/VSFashionShow 

CBS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/CBSTweet

VS Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/victoriassecret

VS Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/VictoriasSecret with #VSFashionShow

VS Website: http://www.victoriassecret.com

* * *

Press Contacts for CBS:

Meredith Tiger 212-975-3829 mftiger@cbs.com

Kate Fisher 212-975-3818 khfisher@cbs.com

Photo Contacts for CBS:

Michele Crowe 212-975-3265 michele.crowe@cbs.com

Kathleen Tanji 818-655-1543 kathleen.tanji@cbs.com

Press Contact for Victoria’s Secret:

Jennifer Fahey Sears 614-577-7121 jfahey@victoria.com

Press Contact for Full Picture:

Andrea Vividor 212-995-2480 avividor@fullpic.com

Press:

Kate Fisher
212-975-3818
khfisher@cbs.com

Meredith Tiger
212-975-3829
mftiger@cbs.com