The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show

About the Show

THIS JUST IN...

...From CBS Entertainment

“THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW” CROSSES THE POND WHEN IT FILMS IN LONDON FOR THE FIRST TIME, THIS HOLIDAY SEASON ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK

 

Click Here to View Video of the Announcement in London

THE VICTORIA’S SECRET FASHION SHOW crosses the pond when it films in London for the first time, airing this holiday season on the CBS Television Network. Announced today at the Victoria’s Secret Bond Street store by Angels Adriana Lima and Candice Swanepoel, the show merges fashion, fantasy and entertainment into a runway spectacle. The show, seen in 192 countries, will include musical performances, pink carpet interviews, model profiles and a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the world's most celebrated fashion show.

The 2013 Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show broadcast was the night’s #1 show in adults 18-49 and adults 18-34.

THE VICTORIA'S SECRET FASHION SHOW is being produced by done and dusted, inc. Edward G. Razek, Monica Mitro, Ian Stewart and Hamish Hamilton are the executive producers.  Hamish Hamilton is the director.

CHEAT TWEET:   .@AdrianaLima & @angelCandice announce 2014 #VSFashionShow 2 go 2 London 4 air 4 holidays on #CBS @VictoriasSecret http://bit.ly/1iTCdcu

 

CBS Facebook:    https://www.facebook.com/#!/VSFashionShow 

CBS Twitter:        http://twitter.com/#!/CBSTweet

VS Facebook:      http://www.facebook.com/victoriassecret

VS Twitter:           http://twitter.com/#!/VictoriasSecret with #VSFashionShow

VS Website:        http://www.victoriassecret.com

 

* * *

 

Press Contacts for CBS:

Meredith Tiger           212-975-3829  mftiger@cbs.com

Kate Fisher              212-975-3818  khfisher@cbs.com 

 

Photo Contacts for CBS:

Kathleen Prutting      212-975-8533  kprutting@cbs.com    

Kathleen Tanji           818-655-1543  kathleen.tanji@cbs.com

 

Press Contact for Victoria's Secret:

Jennifer Fahey Sears  614-577-7121  jfahey@victoria.com 

 

Press Contact for Full Picture:  

Andrea Vividor           212-995-2480  avividor@fullpic.com

Press:

Kate Fisher
212-975-3818
khfisher@cbs.com

Meredith Tiger
212-975-3829
mftiger@cbs.com

 

Photo:

Kathleen Prutting
212-975-8533
kprutting@cbs.com

Kathleen Tanji
818-655-1543
kathleen.tanji@cbs.com